Hall of FameRankings

 

Search hydrofoil.org:

What is Hydrofoiling?
Hydrofoiling History

Rider Bios

Hydrofoil Links

 
Manufacturers
  Air Chair - http://www.airchair.com/
CinchMax - http://www.cinchmax.com/
FoilTech - ggriffiths@optusnet.com.au
G-38 - http://foiltime.com/m451a/index.php
N2Orbit -
Sky Ski -
XTREME Foils - http://www.xtremefoils.com/default.shtm
 
Hydrofoil Product / Gear Retailers
  Air Boom - http://www.airboom.com/
Air Junky - http://www.airjunky.com/
Air Sling - http://www.airsling.com/
Charlotte Water Ski Center -
CinchMax - http://www.cinchmax.com/
East Coast Hydrofoils - http://www.eastcoasthydrofoils.com/
Foil-N - http://www.foil-n.com/
Great Lakes Photography - http://www.greatlakes-photo.com/
H20 Clothing
Ian Lauder (Photography) - http://www.ianlauder.com/
Insure My Boat (USA-WS program) -
Midwest Hydrofoil - http://www.midwesthydrofoil.com/index.html
Mike Murphy Enterprises -
Osta Productions - http://www.ostaproductions.com/
Team Hydrofoil - http://teamhydrofoil.com/
WakeCord - http://www.wakecord.com/Towers.htm
YourGearStore.com- http://yourgearstore.com/
 
Clubs / Organizations / Tournaments
 

Chain Reaction - http://www.foiltime.com/
False River -  http://www.cinchmax.com/
Florida Fly-In -
Georgia Fly-In - http://gamountainflyin.com/
Great Lakes Fly-In - donaldhendershot@hotmail.com
Lake Havasu Fly-In - http://www.havasuflyin.com/
Illinois Fly-In -  http://www.midwesthydrofoil.com/index.html
North Carolina Hydrofoil -
Northwest Fly-In -
Oze Fly-In - http://www.ozeflyin.net/
Riga Fly-In - http://www.rigaflyin.lv/
Rocky Mountain Hydrofoil -
Southeast Hydrofoil Club -
Tennessee Fly-In -
Texas Fly-In -
Texas Hydrofoil - http://www.texashydrofoil.com/
USHA Nationals -
USHA Nationals Rules - USHA Nationals Rules
USHA Nationals Trick Abbreviation - Trick Abbreviations
United States Hydrofoil Association - http://hydrofoil.org/
United States Water Ski Association - http://www.usawaterski.org/

 
Forums / Lists / General Information
 

Air Junky - http://www.airjunky.com/
Austrailan Forum - http://www.ozeflyin.net/bb/
Chair Chatters - http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/chairchatters/
Foil Forum USA - http://www.foilforum.com/
Foil Forum - http://foilforum.de/
Foil Time - http://foiltime.com
Hydrofoilics -
Hydrofoilmaniacs -
Hydrofoil - http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/hydrofoil/
Sit Down Hydrofoil Tutorials - http://hydrofoiltutor.wikispaces.com/
Team Hydrofoil - http://teamhydrofoil.com/
World of Hydrofoiling - Learn to Hydrofoil - http://www.usawaterski.org/BasicSkills/LearnToHydrofoil.pdf

 
Instruction / Training
 

Can-Am Hydrofoil -
Charlotte Water Ski Center -
Foil Time -
Mike Murphy Enterprises - http://www.mikemurphyentinc.com/
Waterski Marco Island - http://www.waterskimarcoisland.com/

 
Stand-up Hydrofoils
  Carafino (Gulf Coast Hydrofoils) -
Neil Pryde Maui - http://www.neilprydemaui.com/
 
International Links
  Air Chair - http://www.airchair.nl/
Bionic Foil - http://bionicfoil.de/
Foil Forum Germany - http://www.foilforum.de/
Hydrofoiling - http://www.hydrofoiling.de/
Hydrofoiling - http://www.hydrofoiling.nl/
King of Foil -
Sportbase - http://www.sportbase.ch/
SkySki (England) - http://foilflyer.co.uk/
Wake Ski and Wakeboard Canada - http://www.waterski-wakeboard.ca/aboutus_e.htm
Udensklubs - http://www.udensklubs.lv/pub/index.php?l=en
 

Missing a link?

Want to add your link? Do you have info to share? Contact us and tell us how you sponsor hydrofoiling or give us more information about your organization.