Hydrofoiling History

2007 HYDROFOILING EVENTS SCHEDULE

Date Event Name Description Contacts Email
April Florida Flyin Phil Dixon sencre@earthlink.net
May 17-20th Georgia Mountain Flyin Bud Seymour

Cliff Woodman

hccanvas@alltel.net

cliffwoodman@yahoo.com

May 31 - June 4 Steve McCrary

Rob Plamondon

mcfoiler@peoplepc.com

RobPlamondon@bellsouth.net

June through September New England INT All level competition Scott Honkala scotthonkala@htn.net
July 7-8 Scioto Wakefest Columbus, OH competition Kevin Klosterman

Brad Scott

Geof Kohler

kevink@columbus.rr.com

bradx@comcast.net

buckeye623@lavonweb.net

July 21-23 Ken Rice missskitow@hotmail.com
July 26-29 USHA Nationals Denver, CO all level tournament Andy Jorgensen ajorgensen64@yahoo.com
August 17-19 Illinois Flyin Troy Weber Troy.Weber@worldnet.att.net
September 7-9 Great Lakes Flyin Don Hendershot donaldhendershot@hotmail.com
September 13-17 Todd Kyser dizzyair@hotmail.com
October 12-14 Lonnie Marchand lonnie@cinchmax.com
October 18-21 Florida Pro Tournament Geno Yauchler Genoyauchler@aol.com